Join me on Wednesday, September 1 at 7pm MST/8pm CST/9pm EST/6pm PST for this informative webinar where I will be diving into the basics of what Intuitive Eating is, how to get started, and some practical tips for how to navigate not dieting in this diet-filled world.

Recording will be provided upon request.